A

Away from all civilisation tumulte, from too noisy villages, between green hills and turquoise water. The NATURALIA LODGE probably is one of the most original structur of the area, combigning severals atmospheres on an ecological theme, hotel service, host table, nature cotage.
Supervision and reception by the french couple owner in all conviviality.
The structure has been made with natural materials, with traditional construction by using the inhabitants ancestral knowledge.

Thanks to a power generator combines with batteries, we have electricity night and day. Nestled between earth and sea, The Lodge allows you to explore as you please, the vegetal world is wealthy of a unique wildlife of wich Madagascar has the secret (Diurnal and nocturnal lemurs, birds of all kinds, boars, reptiles including the famous chameleons, A multitude of insects with incredible shapes…) As well as the seaworld, within a full of life coral reef, located to a few meters from the shore whose inhabitants will dazzle you by their shapes and a panel of shimmering colors.

Many sea turtles on our coasts, some of wich come to lay their eggs on the beach. From July to November, It’s the humpback whales or megaptera who will offer you their wonderful show, a ballet of jumps or fin beats, in a resounding stream of foam and monumental sprays of water. The dolphins are not left behind with no less than 7 growing varieties the warm waters of the Mozambique channel and for the luckiest, the passage of pilot whales a little more offshore. Do not forget the whale sharks, big marine teddy bear of several tons and toothless, who may allow itself to be approched to share with you few breaststroke, of course…

Maki Madagascar

Maki Madagascar

The Structure

This post is also available in: French Italian

L

Loin du tumulte de toute civilisation, de tous villages trop bruyants, entre collines verdoyantes et eau turquoise. Le NATURALIA LODGE est probablement l’une des structures les plus originales de la région, associant plusieurs ambiances sur un thème écolo, service d hôtellerie, table d hôte, gite nature.
Encadrement et accueil par le couple français de propriétaires en toute convivialité.
La structure a été réalisée avec des matériaux naturels, de construction traditionnelle en utilisant le savoir faire ancestral des habitants

Grâce à un groupe électrogène combiné à des batteries, nous disposons d électricité jour et nuit. Niché entre terre et mer, le lodge vous permet d explorer à votre guise, le monde végétale riche d une faune unique dont Madagascar à le secret (lémuriens diurnes et nocturnes, oiseaux de toutes sortes, sangliers, reptiles dont les fameux caméléons, une multitude d insectes aux formes incroyables…) ainsi que le monde marin, au sein d une barrière de corail pleine de vie, situé à quelques dizaines de mètres de la berge dont les nombreux habitants vous éblouiront par leurs formes et un panel de couleurs chatoyantes.

Les tortues marines très nombreuses sur nos cotes, dont certaines viennent pondre sur la plage. De juillet à novembre, se sont les baleines à bosses ou mégaptères qui vous offriront leur spectacle merveilleux, un balais de sauts ou de battements de nageoires, dans un flot retentissant d écumes et de gerbes d eau monumentales. Les dauphins ne sont pas en reste avec pas moins de 7 variétés croissants les eaux chaudes du canal du Mozambique et pour les plus chanceux, le passage des globicéphales un peu plus au large. N oublions pas le requin baleine, gros nounours marin de plusieurs tonnes et dépourvu de dents, qui se laissera peut être approcher pour partager avec vous quelques brasses, naturellement…

Lémurien Madagascar

Lémurien de Madagascar

La structure

This post is also available in: Anglais Italien